Official Election 2018 Results


          Ward 1:     Josephine Cockrell        22

                                Scott Freas                      40


          Ward 2:    Tom Morroni                  24

                               Amy Snell-Johnson       30


          Ward 3:    Doug Headley                 30

                               Lori Denise Finch          47


There was a 29% turnout in this election.


Thank you to Kay Heimbuck, Diane Skoglund and Chris Baumgartner for serving as election judges.  They worked long hours to make this a successful election.  Without them, the election could not have happened.  

Ward Map
Ward Map.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [623.4 KB]

If you need to register to vote or check your registration, click here:

Print Print | Sitemap
Town of Foxfield, Colorado