Colorado
Colorado

Board of Trustees

The Town of Foxfield Board of Trustee meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month.  Agendas are posted online and on the three Town bulletin boards.  Agendas and meeting cancellation notices are also mailed to those on the Town email list.

 

Mayor                      Lisa Jones

                                  303-941-3424

                                  ljones@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee, Ward 1     Scott Freas

                                  303-594-9779    

                                  sfreas@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee, Ward 2    Amy Snell-Johnson

                                  303-627-1443

                                  asnelljohnson@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee, Ward 3    Lori Finch

                                  303-514-6688

                                  lfinch@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee-at-Large   Allyson Zoellner

                                  303-680-8276

                                  azoellner@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee-at-Large   Dave Goddard

                                  720-202-1011

                                  dgoddard@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee-at-Large   Pam Thompson

                                  303-680-7404

                                  pthompson@townoffoxfield.com

 

Ward Map
Ward Map 1.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.6 MB]
Print Print | Sitemap
Town of Foxfield, Colorado