Colorado
Colorado

Board of Trustees

The Town of Foxfield Board of Trustee meetings are held on the first and third Thursday of each month.  Agendas are posted online and on the three Town bulletin boards.  Agendas and meeting cancellation notices are also mailed to those on the Town email list.

 

Mayor                      Lisa Jones

                                  303-941-3424

                                  ljones@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee, Ward 1     Josie Cockrell  

                                  720-560-6447    

                                  jcockrell@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee, Ward 2    Brendan Johnson

                                  303-627-1443

                                  bjohnson@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee, Ward 3    Sky Yost

                                  303-596-7979

                                  syost@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee-at-Large   Allyson Zoellner

                                  303-680-8276

                                  azoellner@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee-at-Large   Dave Goddard

                                  720-202-1011

                                  dgoddard@townoffoxfield.com

 

Trustee-at-Large   Pam Thompson

                                  303-680-7404

                                  pthompson@townoffoxfield.com

 

Ward Map
Ward Map 1.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [1.6 MB]

2016 Board Meetings

 

Board Meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. at the South Metro Fire Protection District Station #42, 7320 South Parker Road.  Regular meetings are normally held on the first and/or third Thursday of each month; if a meeting is cancelled or changed, notices are emailed to residents on the Town's contact list and posted on the Town bulletin boards.

 

Meeting dates are shown on the Calendar under the Bulletin Board tab.

Print Print | Sitemap
Town of Foxfield, Colorado