Colorado
Colorado

Staff

Town Clerk/Treasurer       Randi Gallivan      

                                                303-680-1544

                                                clerk@townoffoxfield.com                                                     

Town Administrator         Karen Proctor 

                                               303-905-9339

                                               kproctor@townoffoxfield.com                               

Building Services               Matt Denney

                                               SAFEbuilt, Inc.

                                               (303) 518-9760

                                               MDenney@safebuilt.com

Code Enforcement              Chris Pratt

                                                SAFEbuilt, Inc.

                                                970-301-1012

                                                cpratt@safebuilt.com

Town Planner                       Mike Pesicka, Senior Planner

                                                 SAFEbuilt Studio

                                                 (720) 749-1091

                                                 mpesicka@safebuilt.com

Town Engineer                     Scott Jardine

                                                 SEH

                                                 (720) 540-6850

                                                  sjardine@sehinc.com

Town Attorney                     Corey Hoffmann

                                                 Hoffmann, Parker, Wilson & Carberry, P.C.

                                                 (303) 825-6444

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Town of Foxfield, Colorado