Colorado
Colorado

Staff

Town Clerk/Treasurer       Randi Gallivan      

                                                303-680-1544

                                                clerk@townoffoxfield.com                                                      

Town Administrator         Cheryl Kuechenmeister  

                                               303-513-6696

                                               ckuechenmeister@townoffoxfield.com                               

 

Building Services               Matt Denney

                                               SAFEbuilt, Inc.

                                               (303) 518-9760

                                               MDenney@safebuilt.com

Code Enforcement              Chris Pratt

                                                SAFEbuilt, Inc.

                                                970-301-1012

                                                cpratt@safebuilt.com

Town Planner                       Stephanie Stevens

                                                 McCool Development Solutions

                                                 (720) 465-4320, x. 102 - office

                                                 (303) 547-0072 - mobile

                                                 stephanie@mccooldevelopment.com

 

Town Engineer                     Scott Jardine

                                                 SEH

                                                 (720) 540-6850

                                                  sjardine@sehinc.com

 

Town Attorney                     Corey Hoffman

                                                 Hoffmann, Parker, Wilson & Carberry, P.C.

                                                 (303) 825-6444

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Town of Foxfield, Colorado